Episode 1 Who Am I?
S 1 E 1

Who Am I?

Aired on Jan 22, 2019

Single mom Jane has Dissociative Identity Disorder (D.I.D.) and nine other identities, or parts, that range in age from 6 to 28. Navigating relationships gets complicated as each part has its own agenda.

Episode 2 Motherhood
S 1 E 2


Aired on Jan 29, 2019

Jane’s mom attempts to reconnect, leaving Jane feeling deeply conflicted. While younger parts miss their mom, older parts are not ready to forgive her. In the end, Jane has to decide what’s best for everyone.

Episode 3 Alexis vs. Jane
S 1 E 3

Alexis vs. Jane

Aired on Feb 05, 2019

For Jane’s 17-year-old part, being a teenager is hard enough without having to share your body with nine other identities. But when Alexis’ rebellious behavior threatens their progress, Jane fights to regain control of her system.

Episode 4 New Memories
S 1 E 4

New Memories

Aired on Feb 12, 2019

Jane enters a new phase of therapy, uncovering intense new memories from childhood. But one of her younger parts refuses to believe the truth about what happened.

Episode 5 Ashley
S 1 E 5


Aired on Feb 19, 2019

A new, self-destructive part named Ashley emerges. Dr. Waters tries to crack Ashley’s tough exterior.

Episode 6 Jane's Beautiful Brain
S 1 E 6

Jane's Beautiful Brain

Aired on Feb 19, 2019

Jane’s shame and embarrassment over having younger parts is challenged when she travels to Boston to participate in an experiment – requiring help from her 10-year-old part, Beth.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?